3e8444cc52 · chore: checkpoint all working changes · Updated 2026-09-05 13:14:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?